The 4 Stages of Vairagya

short video

The 4 Stages of Vairagya

0:00 / 0:00

The invocation of Faith & Transformation becomes imminent, once we surrender to a Living Master. Our thoughts, actions, behaviour, mindset, intellect – everything in our life improves. Here, Sri Guru illustrates 3 significant levels of transformation, along with the numerous forms in which faith manifests in a seeker’s life.

Being an essential virtue in a seeker’s spiritual journey, the term ‘Vairagya’ has been discussed in many scriptures and holy texts. Its literal meaning suggests a state of dispassion and withdrawal from the worldly possessions. But there is so much more to it.

Through this video, Sri Guru takes us further into understanding the true meaning of Vairagya and its various stages.

Recommended videos